Account sharing:- Sharing between users allows the Sharee to make « Sharer » agreements visible. The user to whom the agreements are shared cannot change the agreement or transaction anyway, he has access to playback alone. Group sharing works mechanically like user sharing, with the exception of the group is a larger container, and by releasing a group, the user has access to all content from all users in that group. Sharing the user`s content allows a user or group to share its content with other users or groups. The product team asked you to share your comments on public and private comments on the topic of product return. In particular, they asked to understand the problem behind the requirement, so please indicate when and how problems occur in your workflow and how often. If you (or a third party) set up a sharing agreement, you can choose whether your partner should be able to make public and private comments and sync status, or simply make private comments and not the sync state. Only the history and monitoring protocol indicate that the agreement was sent by another user via the shared account. Basic release orders define whether release is allowed and the method used for opening: all sharing agreements (accepted, refused and refused) are displayed on the Ticket Sharing page. My guess made here is that your sharing agreement is configured so that the ticketing status is not shared between the two Zendesks. This is something that a Zendesk administrator who initiated the sharing agreement can change! Expanded sharing is currently only available for company-level accounts.
Directors who wish to allow for expanded sharing should contact their success manager to convert their account. However, I have checked the sharing agreement and I can see that the status of the ticketing must be shared. Both sharing models allow both parties to cancel a share at any time: This is usually used by account administrators to see what their users are sending and to track the progress of certain transactions or users. If both accounts are accepted, they can unlock tickets immediately. Account administrators can, without permission, set up a complete sharing between their user and any other user in their Adobe Sign account. I suppose it is obvious, but with the agreement in force, how can I see that a ticket is now shared? The second option (only private comments and no status sync) limits the other account to provide the information needed to respond to the support request. Imagine, for example, a company that builds something that contains components from other companies.